IS Community



IPTA Committee

Members of the IPTA Committee in the school year 2015-2016

At the IPTA meeting held on 15th September 2015, the following parents volunteered to form the IPTA Committee for 2015/2016:

Chairperson: Louise Titterington, mother of Luke Titterington (3Y) and Sophie Titterington (2J)
Vice-Chairperson: Catherine Bentote, mother of Imogen Bentote (3C) and Ethan Bentote (RL)
Secretary: Vivian Tam, mother of Hannah Yu (7HY)
Birgit Smith Larsen, mother of Thea Smith Larsen (6P)
Treasurer: Birgit Smith Larsen, mother of Thea Smith Larsen (6P)
Coordinator: Winnie Hsu, mother of Erin Chang (2J)
Julianna Song, mother of Nathan Cho (3C)

Representatives from the school in the IPTA Committee:

  • Principal – Mrs. L. Thomson

  • Teacher coordinator – Mrs. G. Khoo

  • Treasurer – Mr. E.Chan

Agenda and meeting minutes this school year 2015-2016

Date Meeting Minutes
3rd May 2016 Download
19th Apr 2016 Download
1st Mar 2016 Download
2nd Feb 2016 Download
5th Jan 2016 Download
6th Nov 2015 Download