IS Community

  Teaching Staff


Staff List for Korean International School - International Section 2016 - 2017

Principal Email
Mr. Christopher Chadwick cchadwick@kis.edu.hk
Teacher's Name Grade Subject Email
Primary Class Teachers
Ms. Connie Yong Reception Class Y Primary cyong@kis.edu.hk
Mrs Kitty Lai Reception Class L Primary klai@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Mandy Yuen Year 1Y Primary myuen@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Michelle Fegyverneki Year 1F Primary mfegyverneki@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Teresa Jorge Year 2J Primary
Bus Coordinator
tjorge@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Carmen Kung Year 2K Primary
Numeracy & Science Coordinator
ckung@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Grace Yen Year 3Y Primary
Primary Curriculum Coordinator
gyen@kis.edu.hk
Mrs. Ellen Ferguson Year 3F Primary eferguson@kis.edu.hk
Mrs. Faye DeLacy Year 4D Primary
ECA Coordinator
fdelacy@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Shawn Vessey Year 4V Primary svessey@kis.edu.hk
Mrs. Glenda Khoo Year 5GK Primary Coordinator gkhoo@kis.edu.hk
Mrs. Kelly Kjestrup Year 5KK Primary
ECA Coordinator
kkjestrup@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Keith Lau Year 6L Primary: Music, Literacy & Science klau@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Michael Clough Year 6C Primary
Yearbook Coordinator
mclough@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Pamela Kwok Springboard Primary Primary pkwok@kis.edu.hk
Secondary Form Teachers
Ms. Polly Lau Year 7PL Secondary: Science plau@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Jeremy Green Year 7JG Primary & Secondary: Soc. Studies & English jgreen@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Jordan Warburton Year 8JW Secondary: Media Studies & English jwarburton@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Warren Baumberg Year 8WB Secondary: Soc. Studies & Business Studies
Trip Coordinator
wbaumberg@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Courteney Spence Year 9CS Secondary: Mathematics cspence@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Haze Yeung Year 9HY Primary & Secondary: Mandarin
Mandarin Co-ordinator
hyeung@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Robin Williams Year 10RW Secondary: Science & Mathematics rwilliams@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Vandana Srivastava Year 10VS Secondary: English vsrivastava@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Lonni Clark Year 11LC Secondary: Science lclark@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Willie Moeke Year 11WM Secondary: English wmoeke@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Yvan Cardinal Year 12YC Secondary: Mathematics & Physics ycardinal@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Bianca Brown Year 13BB Secondary: Soc. Studies & History
University & Exam Coordinator
bbrown@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Peter Barnes Springboard Middle Secondary pbarnes@kis.edu.hk
Primary and Secondary Subject Teachers
Ms. Maisie Chan Secondary Secondary: Science & Mathematics
Assistant Principal/ Secondary Coordinator
machan@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Howard Reddy Secondary Secondary: ELS
ELS Coordinator
hreddy@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Mark Davies Secondary Secondary: Physical Education
Physical Education Coordinator
mdavies@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Edward Chan Secondary Secondary: Business & Economics
Timetabling Coordinator
echan@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Kavitha Suresh Primary Primary: ICT
IT Administration Coordinator
sukavitha@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Janis Brett Secondary Secondary: Mathematics & Science jbrett@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Sunita Nair Primary Primary: ELS snair@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Sandhya Birla Primary Primary: ELS birsan@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Kim Ashman Primary Primary: ELS kashman@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Andrew Lin Primary Primary: Physical Education alin@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Conrad Ackerman Primary & Secondary Primary and Secondary: Physical Education cackerman@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Ken Tai Primary & Secondary Primary and Secondary: Mandarin & ICT ktai@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Andy Yeung Primary & Secondary Primary and Secondary: Art ayueng@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Eleanor Ching Primary Primary: Art eching@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Eun-Hee Lee Primary & Secondary Primary & Secondary: Korean lsophia@kis.edu.hk
Ms Julia You Primary & Secondary Primary & Secondary: Mandarin jyou@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Amanda Wang Primary & Secondary Primary & Secondary: Mandarin awang@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Cecilia Mao Primary & Secondary Primary & Secondary: Mandarin cmao@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Jeroen De Pauw Secondary Primary & Secondary: Psychology & Music jdpauw@kis.edu.hk
Assistant Teachers
Ms. Sudha Dilip Reception Class L Assistant Reception L sdilip@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Regina Abraham Reception Class Y Assistant Reception Y rabraham@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Jay Sajo Year 1F Assistant Primary rsajo@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Ivy Fernie Year 1Y Assistant Primary ivyfernie@kis.edu.hk
Mrs. Maria Ubana Year 2J Assistant Primary maubana@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Sean Blanco Year 2K Assistant Primary sblanco@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Teri Mohm Year 3Y & 3F Assistant Primary tmohm@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Jayshreemani Subramanian Year 4D & 4V Assistant Primary jsubramanian@kis.edu.hk
Ms Katherine Kam Springboard Primary Assistant Primary kkam@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Almond Chen Springboard Primary Assistant Primary achen@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Diptii Mehta Springboard Middle Assistant Secondary dmehta@kis.edu.hk
IT Technician, Nurse & Librarian
Ms. Diana Chian Librarian Whole School dchian@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Vincy Yu Lab Technician Whole School vyu@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Nora Yeung School Nurse Whole School nurse@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Francis Choy IT Technician Whole School ittechnician@kis.edu.hk